What this solution does
In the standard Bitrix24 functionality, all tasks associated with a deal are automatically closed when the deal is closed. This is inconvenient because some tasks, such as sending closing documents, must be completed after the sale. The Fusion: Safe Deal Closing module allows you to keep incomplete tasks, events, assignments, as well as missed calls and meetings assigned to responsible employees even after the deal is closed. All deal information remains accessible and is not lost. After installing the module, you can select specific deal tools in the settings that should not be automatically closed upon deal completion. These tools may include tasks, meetings, calls, CRM forms, and others.
General iT can install and configure this module and check how it works on your website.